Contact Us | Make a Donation | Request Info

Training tomorrow's lawyers
Preparing tomorrow's leaders
  Home     Pre-Law Programs     Law Students     CLEO Alumni     Our Network     Our News     Our Legacy  


CLEO, Inc. Board

(As of January 2016)

The 8 members of our board play an integral role in the impact CLEO makes on the legal community.

Angela Birch Cox (Chair)
Development Director, Houston Habitat for Humanity, Inc.
Houston, TX
Elizabeth A. Campbell
Partner and Chief Diversity Officer, Andrews Kurth, LLP
Houston, TX
Darryl L. Franklin
Vice President & Senior Counsel, Marriott International, Inc.
Bethesda, MD
Malcolm L. Morris (Treasurer)
Dean, The John Marshall Law School
Atlanta, GA
The Honorable Denise Owens
Judge, Fifth Chancery Court
Terry, MS
Yaneris M. Rosa
Assistant General Counsel (Honeywell Security Group), Honeywell International, Inc. 
Melville, NY
Pamela V. Rothenberg, Esq. (Secretary and Strategic Planning Chair)
Managing Partner, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice
Joyce Payne Yette
Managing Director and General Counsel, Promontory Financial Group, LLC
Washington, DC